E-shop orders have free transport within Estonia
We are located at Fr. R. Kreutzwaldi 8, Tallinn (Mon-Fri 10-18, Sat-Sun by agreement)
Laterna_NoImage

Kairit Jaanson

Sales Assistant
kairit@laterna.ee
+372 6466994
+372 55604997

Laura600

Laura Kristiana Karniol

Office assistant and logistics
laura@laterna.ee
+372 6466994
+372 5516869

Laterna_NoImage

Kristi Niitsoo

Sales Project Manager
kristi@laterna.ee
+372 6466994
+372 5059693

foto3

Krista Kodres

Sales Project Manager
krista@laterna.ee
+372 6466994
+372 5062469

foto2

Liisa Johanna Luts

Marketing Manager
liisa@laterna.ee
+372 55637266

foto1

Kristiina Luts

Chief Executive Officer
kristiina@laterna.ee
+372 5096292

Laterna_NoImage

Anu Rannula

E-store product inserter
anu@laterna.ee

Laterna Magica OÜ

LHV Pank EE027700771003697477
Reg. nr 11680831
VAT EE101339984

Times

Mon-Fri 10-18
Sat-Sun by agreement

Location

Fr. R. Kreutzwaldi 8,
Tallinn 10124, Estonia

KEEP IN TOUCH WITH US




    Close

    Cart

    No products in the cart.